Busuu interesting idea… but what?!

So I’ve signed up for a busuu account, have almost nothing on my profile and last week I got this from Celina224.

“hello, I visite your profile and I find out that you are the type that suit my heart, which am seeking for, I hope and believe we will walk it out”

Two things;

1. My profiles has NO information on it.

2. Celina224 is meant to speak English (US Citizen)

I suspect a rat here! He he he ๐Ÿ˜€

I’ll let you know how busuu works out ๐Ÿ˜€

 

 

Leave a Reply

