Busy bee

Just wanted to drop an update to say that I’m still breathing (sorry to some of you) and I’ve just been really busy.

One thing that has kept me busy is helping out on show notes for No Agenda. You can see some of my efforts in the show notes at

No Agenda Show

Plus I’m also covering the mysterious appearances of feet in shoes, minus the rest of the body at No Agenda Foots. It’s certainly an alarming collection… 10-15 in northwest America in the last 5 years!!!

Have fun.

Leave a Reply

