Manchester Evening News follow up – Helen Tither

Well, one up for the MEN (Manchester Evening News)

Nearly a week ago I had a minor rant about what I saw as a complete pro-scanner propaganda piece posted by Helen Tither. OK. It wasn’t what I saw, it IS a complete pro-scanner puff piece. But I decided to post a comment to that effect.

And they posted the comment. So… that was nice of them. Although I can’t imagine Helen Tither would be best pleased. Maybe they don’t like her. I don’t. 😀

Re-reading the post, I do come over as a stroppy lunatic. But at least some of the message got over. Perhaps somebody will read it… perhaps… maybe… 😀

One comment

Leave a Reply

